About us

What sets Pru­den­tes apart from other consultancies

Prū|den|tes

lat. [Plu­ral m/f]

The smart, sen­si­ble,
Pru­dent, level-hea­ded ones

“Pru­den­tes” comes from Latin and is deri­ved from “pru­dens”. Pru­den­tes descri­bes the team’s self-image of pro­cee­ding wise­ly, sen­si­b­ly, pru­dent­ly and care­ful­ly. The logo sym­bo­li­zes recei­ving and sen­ding. This requi­res an empa­thic dia­log abi­li­ty of the who­le Pru­den­tes team. Lis­tening and asking the right ques­ti­ons, open­ness, a posi­ti­ve view of peop­le. Stay­ing strai­ght­for­ward in the pro­cess. Expres­sing even unpo­pu­lar insights. Being cou­ra­ge­ous. In short: Pru­den­tes sees its­elf as a spar­ring part­ner for its clients.

Why Pru­den­tes?

Our cli­ents draw on Pru­den­tes’ indus­try exper­ti­se and skills in growth, rest­ruc­tu­ring, suc­ces­si­on and tran­sac­tions. Our hob­by­hor­se is the solu­ti­on of com­plex, even emo­tio­nal­ly colo­red cor­po­ra­te pro­blems. Pru­den­tes shows action­ab­le, stra­te­gic, finan­cial and ope­ra­tio­nal ways to secu­re a company’s sus­tainab­le future. When it comes down to it, Pru­den­tes experts imple­ment the new goals tog­e­ther with the manage­ment. Trans­la­ted with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Why Pru­den­tes?

Our cli­ents draw on Pru­den­tes’ indus­try exper­ti­se and skills in growth, rest­ruc­tu­ring, suc­ces­si­on and tran­sac­tions. Our hob­by­hor­se is the solu­ti­on of com­plex, even emo­tio­nal­ly colo­red cor­po­ra­te pro­blems. Pru­den­tes shows action­ab­le, stra­te­gic, finan­cial and ope­ra­tio­nal ways to secu­re a company’s sus­tainab­le future. When it comes down to it, Pru­den­tes experts imple­ment the new goals tog­e­ther with the manage­ment. Trans­la­ted with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Who we are.

Pru­den­tes sees its­elf as a sen­si­ble, cle­ver and level-hea­ded spar­ring part­ner for medi­um-sized com­pa­nies. The best ide­as always emer­ge joint­ly bet­ween manage­ment, the entre­pre­neu­ri­al fami­ly and Pru­den­tes. Our experts pro­vi­de the pro­cess, the metho­do­lo­gi­cal exper­ti­se and the necessa­ry indus­try knowledge.

Who we are.

Pru­den­tes sees its­elf as a sen­si­ble, cle­ver and level-hea­ded spar­ring part­ner for medi­um-sized com­pa­nies. The best ide­as always emer­ge joint­ly bet­ween manage­ment, the entre­pre­neu­ri­al fami­ly and Pru­den­tes. Our experts pro­vi­de the pro­cess, the metho­do­lo­gi­cal exper­ti­se and the necessa­ry indus­try knowledge.

Values at Prudentes

Experience

Pru­den­tes stands for indi­vi­dua­lists with pro­fes­sio­nal and life expe­ri­ence. Dif­fe­rent indus­try know­ledge and a com­pre­hen­si­ve wealth of expe­ri­ence make the Pru­den­tes con­sul­tants dis­cus­sion part­ners at eye level.

Solution-oriented

The working method of Pru­den­tes con­sul­tants is always result-ori­en­ted and at the same time peop­le-ori­en­ted. The solu­ti­on pro­cess is trans­pa­rent and balanced.

Reliability

For us, the cus­to­mer comes first! The com­pe­tent team is always reli­ab­ly at your side and works in a struc­tu­red, focu­sed and moti­va­ted manner.

Quality

Pru­den­tes sets high stan­dards for the qua­li­ty of its work. With our self-deve­lo­ped digi­tal tools, we pro­cess mass data with pin­point accu­ra­cy and visua­li­ze results in a way that is reli­able for inter­pre­ta­ti­on. With our digi­tal data rooms, we gua­ran­tee a high level of data security.

Empathy

Ser­vices and con­sul­ting are only as good as the com­mu­ni­ca­ti­on bet­ween cli­ent and pro­ject team. Pru­den­tes aims to work objec­tively and at eye level with its part­ners at all times. Our team is empa­the­tic, humo­rous, but always keeps an objec­ti­ve view.

Our Team

Norbert Irsfeld

Norbert Irsfeld

Foun­der & Mana­ging Partner

Nor­bert Irs­feld sees hims­elf as Spar­rings­part­ner for entre­pre­neurs and the manage­ment of medi­um-sized, most­ly owner-mana­ged com­pa­nies. With his pro­found expe­ri­ence in the rea­liz­a­ti­on of M&A pro­jects, he is a gua­ran­tor of suc­cess for com­pa­nies and owners in nego­tia­ti­ons. In doing so, Irs­feld fol­lows the mot­to ‘Crea­ting prag­ma­tic solu­ti­ons ins­tead of divi­ding through detail­ed negotiations’.

Due to his per­so­nal back­ground as a for­mer part­ner of an insol­ven­cy law firm, he also brings the necessa­ry know­ledge, but also cor­re­spon­ding expe­ri­ence, to rest­ruc­tu­ring projects.

Nor­bert Irs­feld has also been sup­por­ting and accom­pany­ing com­pa­nies on their growth paths for more than 15 years, ensu­ring their con­ti­nued success.

In addi­ti­on to his ope­ra­tio­nal acti­vi­ties, Mr. Irs­feld expands and shares his know­ledge and expe­ri­ence through regu­lar publi­ca­ti­ons and lec­tures. He is also a lec­tu­rer at the Nür­tin­gen-Geis­lin­gen Uni­ver­si­ty of App­lied Sci­en­ces in the auto­mo­ti­ve indus­try course.

Kirsten Fichter-Mangasser

Kirsten Fichter-Mangasser

Assi­stant to the management

Kirs­ten Fich­ter-Man­gas­ser is the con­ta­ct per­son at Pru­den­tes for all sche­du­ling and orga­niz­a­tio­nal mat­ters. By pro­fes­sio­nal­ly hand­ling all admi­nis­tra­ti­ve tasks, she ensu­res the suc­cess of the con­sul­tants’ pro­jects. Mrs. Fich­ter-Man­gas­ser is the good soul of Pru­den­tes, who thinks of ever­ything and everyone.

Mario Rico

Mario Rico

Princi­pal

Mario Rico acts as an all-roun­der in the ope­ra­tio­nal car dea­ler­s­hip busi­ness. With exten­si­ve expe­ri­ence in sales and in dealing with car manu­fac­tu­rers, he screens car dea­ler­s­hips for ope­ra­tio­nal poten­ti­al. As an inte­rim car dea­ler­s­hip mana­ger, he also knows how to put this into practice.

Mr. Rico sup­ports cus­to­mers in the imple­men­ta­ti­on of defi­ned mea­su­res and, as a good com­mu­ni­ca­tor, always invol­ves the com­pa­nies’ employees in the pro­cess. Due to the com­bi­na­ti­on of car dea­ler­s­hip con­trol­ling and manage­ment with the ope­ra­tio­nal car dea­ler­s­hip exe­cu­ti­on, he also main­tains an expe­ri­en­ced rela­ti­ons­hip with works coun­cils. In addi­ti­on to media­ti­on, Mr. Rico also sup­ports Pru­den­tes’ cli­ents in per­son­nel recrui­t­ing and coa­ching of com­pa­ny succession.

Sebastian Berning

Sebastian Berning

Juni­or Consultant

Sebas­ti­an Ber­ning embo­dies the spi­rit of depar­tu­re towards new and digi­tal busi­ness models. His fami­ly back­ground in the auto­mo­ti­ve tra­de and his stu­dies in auto­mo­ti­ve busi­ness have given him an inti­ma­te con­nec­tion to the indus­try and he brings a deep under­stan­ding to cli­ent pro­jects. Mr. Ber­ning sup­ports Pru­den­tes’ cli­ents in the sus­tainab­le design and revi­si­on of their busi­ness stra­te­gies. In doing so, he draws on several years of expe­ri­ence in manage­ment con­sul­ting, espe­cial­ly in the are­as of cus­to­mer expe­ri­ence, reor­ga­niz­a­ti­on & growth, and leadership.
Susanne Kuffler-Irsfeld

Susanne Kuffler-Irsfeld

Pro­ject Assistant

Susan­ne Kuf­fler-Irs­feld is respon­si­ble for spe­cial pro­jects at Pru­den­tes. She is also respon­si­ble for mar­ke­ting and sup­ports Pru­den­tes as Head of Human Resour­ces Management.

Norbert Irsfeld

Norbert Irsfeld

Foun­der & Mana­ging Partner

Nor­bert Irs­feld sees hims­elf as Spar­rings­part­ner for entre­pre­neurs and the manage­ment of medi­um-sized, most­ly owner-mana­ged com­pa­nies. With his pro­found expe­ri­ence in the rea­liz­a­ti­on of M&A pro­jects, he is a gua­ran­tor of suc­cess for com­pa­nies and owners in nego­tia­ti­ons. In doing so, Irs­feld fol­lows the mot­to ‘Crea­ting prag­ma­tic solu­ti­ons ins­tead of divi­ding through detail­ed negotiations’.

Due to his per­so­nal back­ground as a for­mer part­ner of an insol­ven­cy law firm, he also brings the necessa­ry know­ledge, but also cor­re­spon­ding expe­ri­ence, to rest­ruc­tu­ring projects.

Nor­bert Irs­feld has also been sup­por­ting and accom­pany­ing com­pa­nies on their growth paths for more than 15 years, ensu­ring their con­ti­nued success.

In addi­ti­on to his ope­ra­tio­nal acti­vi­ties, Mr. Irs­feld expands and shares his know­ledge and expe­ri­ence through regu­lar publi­ca­ti­ons and lec­tures. He is also a lec­tu­rer at the Nür­tin­gen-Geis­lin­gen Uni­ver­si­ty of App­lied Sci­en­ces in the auto­mo­ti­ve indus­try course.

Kirsten Fichter-Mangasser

Kirsten Fichter-Mangasser

Assis­ten­tin der
Geschäfts­füh­rung

Kirs­ten Fich­ter-Man­gas­ser is the con­ta­ct per­son at Pru­den­tes for all sche­du­ling and orga­niz­a­tio­nal mat­ters. By pro­fes­sio­nal­ly hand­ling all admi­nis­tra­ti­ve tasks, she ensu­res the suc­cess of the con­sul­tants’ pro­jects. Mrs. Fich­ter-Man­gas­ser is the good soul of Pru­den­tes, who thinks of ever­ything and everyone.

Mario Rico

Mario Rico

Princi­pal

Mario Rico acts as an all-roun­der in the ope­ra­tio­nal car dea­ler­s­hip busi­ness. With exten­si­ve expe­ri­ence in sales and in dealing with car manu­fac­tu­rers, he screens car dea­ler­s­hips for ope­ra­tio­nal poten­ti­al. As an inte­rim car dea­ler­s­hip mana­ger, he also knows how to put this into practice.

Mr. Rico sup­ports cus­to­mers in the imple­men­ta­ti­on of defi­ned mea­su­res and, as a good com­mu­ni­ca­tor, always invol­ves the com­pa­nies’ employees in the pro­cess. Due to the com­bi­na­ti­on of car dea­ler­s­hip con­trol­ling and manage­ment with the ope­ra­tio­nal car dea­ler­s­hip exe­cu­ti­on, he also main­tains an expe­ri­en­ced rela­ti­ons­hip with works coun­cils. In addi­ti­on to media­ti­on, Mr. Rico also sup­ports Pru­den­tes’ cli­ents in per­son­nel recrui­t­ing and coa­ching of com­pa­ny succession.

Sebastian Berning

Sebastian Berning

Juni­or Consultant


Sebas­ti­an Ber­ning embo­dies the spi­rit of depar­tu­re towards new and digi­tal busi­ness models. His fami­ly back­ground in the auto­mo­ti­ve tra­de and his stu­dies in auto­mo­ti­ve busi­ness have given him an inti­ma­te con­nec­tion to the indus­try and he brings a deep under­stan­ding to cli­ent pro­jects. Mr. Ber­ning sup­ports Pru­den­tes’ cli­ents in the sus­tainab­le design and revi­si­on of their busi­ness stra­te­gies. In doing so, he draws on several years of expe­ri­ence in manage­ment con­sul­ting, espe­cial­ly in the are­as of cus­to­mer expe­ri­ence, reor­ga­niz­a­ti­on & growth, and leadership.
Susanne Kuffler-Irsfeld

Susanne Kuffler-Irsfeld

Pro­ject Assistant

Susan­ne Kuf­fler-Irs­feld is respon­si­ble for spe­cial pro­jects at Pru­den­tes. She is also respon­si­ble for mar­ke­ting and sup­ports Pru­den­tes as Head of Human Resour­ces Management.

The exter­nal net­work of experts of Prudentes

Dirk Emde

Dirk Emde

Seni­or Consultant

Dirk Emde is an expert in the design and deve­lo­p­ment of com­pa­ny and indus­try-spe­ci­fic con­trol­ling sys­tems. In doing so, he deri­ves recom­men­da­ti­ons for ope­ra­tio­nal vari­an­ce ana­ly­ses for Pru­den­tes’ cus­to­mers and sup­ple­ments the­se with quick checks.

Mr. Emde mana­ges to make Big Data usable for indi­vi­du­al plan­ning sys­tems via a sophisti­ca­ted inter­face manage­ment. In this way, mass data from com­pa­nies can be ana­ly­zed and brought tog­e­ther to crea­te added value. The com­bi­na­ti­on of in-depth car dea­ler­s­hip exper­ti­se and pro­found IT know­ledge offers Pru­den­tes’ cus­to­mers a valu­able and rare combination.

Hendrik Frickenhaus

Hendrik Frickenhaus

Seni­or Consultant

Hen­drik Fri­cken­haus is the car dea­ler­s­hip pro­fes­sio­nal at Pru­den­tes. Due to his mul­ti­ple acti­vi­ties as a pro­ject mana­ger in M&A pro­jects, he brings a gre­at under­stan­ding of the imple­men­ta­ti­on and sup­port of com­pa­ny acqui­si­ti­ons and sales.

Mr. Fri­cken­haus also sup­ports the cus­to­mers of Pru­den­tes through inte­rim acti­vi­ties in lea­ding posi­ti­ons in the auto­mo­ti­ve tra­de. With his per­so­nal back­ground in sales, he is the per­fect con­ta­ct per­son for all ques­ti­ons con­cer­ning the sales area.

Reiner Minrath

Reiner Minrath

Seni­or Consultant

 

Rei­ner Min­rath is pas­sio­na­te about the various bran­ches of the auto­mo­ti­ve tra­de: cars, motor­cy­cles, motor homes and agri­cul­tu­ral machine­ry. He is expe­ri­en­ced in the suc­cess­ful manage­ment of bran­ded car dea­ler­s­hips. In addi­ti­on, he worked for 20 years on-site in the tra­de as a busi­ness manage­ment con­sul­tant for various car manu­fac­tu­rers and importers.

Mr. Min­rath is an “all-roun­der” who also sees the peop­le and the ope­ra­tio­nal pro­ces­ses behind every key figu­re. With his focus on con­trol­ling and inte­gra­ted cor­po­ra­te plan­ning, he streng­t­hens and com­ple­ments the Pru­den­tes team.

Dirk Emde

Dirk Emde

Seni­or Consultant

Dirk Emde is an expert in the design and deve­lo­p­ment of com­pa­ny and indus­try-spe­ci­fic con­trol­ling sys­tems. In doing so, he deri­ves recom­men­da­ti­ons for ope­ra­tio­nal vari­an­ce ana­ly­ses for Pru­den­tes’ cus­to­mers and sup­ple­ments the­se with quick checks.

Mr. Emde mana­ges to make Big Data usable for indi­vi­du­al plan­ning sys­tems via a sophisti­ca­ted inter­face manage­ment. In this way, mass data from com­pa­nies can be ana­ly­zed and brought tog­e­ther to crea­te added value. The com­bi­na­ti­on of in-depth car dea­ler­s­hip exper­ti­se and pro­found IT know­ledge offers Pru­den­tes’ cus­to­mers a valu­able and rare combination.

Hendrik Frickenhaus

Hendrik Frickenhaus

Seni­or Consultant

Hen­drik Fri­cken­haus is the car dea­ler­s­hip pro­fes­sio­nal at Pru­den­tes. Due to his mul­ti­ple acti­vi­ties as a pro­ject mana­ger in M&A pro­jects, he brings a gre­at under­stan­ding of the imple­men­ta­ti­on and sup­port of com­pa­ny acqui­si­ti­ons and sales.

Mr. Fri­cken­haus also sup­ports the cus­to­mers of Pru­den­tes through inte­rim acti­vi­ties in lea­ding posi­ti­ons in the auto­mo­ti­ve tra­de. With his per­so­nal back­ground in sales, he is the per­fect con­ta­ct per­son for all ques­ti­ons con­cer­ning the sales area.

Reiner Minrath

Reiner Minrath

Seni­or Consultant

Rei­ner Min­rath is pas­sio­na­te about the various bran­ches of the auto­mo­ti­ve tra­de: cars, motor­cy­cles, motor homes and agri­cul­tu­ral machine­ry. He is expe­ri­en­ced in the suc­cess­ful manage­ment of bran­ded car dea­ler­s­hips. In addi­ti­on, he worked for 20 years on-site in the tra­de as a busi­ness manage­ment con­sul­tant for various car manu­fac­tu­rers and importers.

Mr. Min­rath is an “all-roun­der” who also sees the peop­le and the ope­ra­tio­nal pro­ces­ses behind every key figu­re. With his focus on con­trol­ling and inte­gra­ted cor­po­ra­te plan­ning, he streng­t­hens and com­ple­ments the Pru­den­tes team.

Our part­ners

Studentische Unternehmensberatung

Studentische Unternehmensberatung

Young. Digi­tal. Con­nec­ted. “CARS — Con­sul­ting Auto­mo­ti­ve, Resour­ces and Sus­taina­bi­li­ty” is the first stu­dent-run con­sul­tancy at the Uni­ver­si­ty of App­lied Sci­en­ces (HfWU) and offers con­sul­ting ser­vices in the three main are­as men­tio­ned above.

Sin­ce the foun­ding of the asso­cia­ti­on in Octo­ber 2017, CARS has been con­ti­nuous­ly deve­lo­ping and can boast the fas­test admis­si­on pro­cess in the Federal Asso­cia­ti­on of Ger­man Stu­dent Con­sul­tanci­es (BDSU e. V.).

CARS sees its­elf as a plat­form for par­ti­cu­lar­ly com­mit­ted and moti­va­ted stu­dents to gain prac­ti­cal expe­ri­ence in con­sul­ting pro­jects with com­pa­nies from various industries.

Abo-Fachzeitschrift für die Automobilbranche

Subscription trade magazine for the automotive industry

Auto News for the auto­mo­ti­ve indus­try: AUTOHAUS is an inde­pen­dent sub­scrip­ti­on tra­de maga­zi­ne for the auto­mo­ti­ve indus­try and a dai­ly B2B online por­tal. AUTOHAUS offers auto news, busi­ness news, com­men­ta­ries, pic­tures and vide­os on car models, car brands and car manu­fac­tu­rers, car dea­lers and work­shops as well as indus­try ser­vice pro­vi­ders for the ent­i­re auto­mo­ti­ve sector.

In addi­ti­on to Auto News, the­re are also inter­views, back­ground reports, mar­ket data and regis­tra­ti­on figu­res, ana­ly­ses, manage­ment infor­ma­ti­on and arti­cles on the topics of tax, finan­ce and law. AUTOHAUS offers auto news for the auto­mo­ti­ve industry.

Have we arou­sed your interest?

EN

Über uns

Was Prudentes von anderen Beratungen abhebt

Prū|den|tes

lat. [Plural m/f]

Die Klugen, Vernünftigen,
Umsichtigen, Besonnenen

„Prudentes“ kommt aus dem Lateinischen und leitet sich von „prudens“ ab. Prudentes beschreibt das Selbstverständnis des Teams, klug, vernünftig, um- und vorsichtig, besonnen vorzugehen. Im Logo werden sinnbildlich das Empfangen und Senden stilisiert. Das erfordert eine empathische Dialogfähigkeit des gesamten Prudentes Teams. Zuhören und die richtigen Fragen stellen, Offenheit, ein positives Menschenbild. Dabei geradeaus bleiben. Auch unpopuläre Erkenntnisse zum Ausdruck bringen. Mutig sein. Kurzum: Für unsere Kunden versteht sich Prudentes als Sparringspartner.

Warum Prudentes?

Unsere Kunden greifen auf Branchenexpertise und Kompetenzen bei Wachstum, Restrukturierung, Nachfolge und Transaktionen von Prudentes zurück. Unser Steckenpferd ist die Lösung komplexer, auch emotional eingefärbter Unternehmensprobleme. Prudentes zeigt umsetzungsfähige, strategische, finanzwirtschaftliche und operative Wege, um die Unternehmenszukunft nachhaltig zu sichern. Wenn es darauf ankommt, setzen die Prudentes Experten die neuen Ziele mit dem Management zusammen um.

Warum Prudentes?

Unsere Kunden greifen auf Branchenexpertise und Kompetenzen bei Wachstum, Restrukturierung, Nachfolge und Transaktionen von Prudentes zurück. Unser Steckenpferd ist die Lösung komplexer, auch emotional eingefärbter Unternehmensprobleme. Prudentes zeigt umsetzungsfähige, strategische, finanzwirtschaftliche und operative Wege, um die Unternehmenszukunft nachhaltig zu sichern. Wenn es darauf ankommt, setzen die Prudentes Experten die neuen Ziele mit dem Management zusammen um.

Wer wir sind.

Prudentes versteht sich als vernünftiger, kluger und besonnener Sparringspartner für mittelständische Unternehmen. Die besten Ideen entstehen stets gemeinsam zwischen Management, Unternehmerfamilie und Prudentes. Unsere Experten liefern den Prozess, die methodische Expertise und das notwendige Branchenwissen.

Wer wir sind.

Prudentes versteht sich als vernünftiger, kluger und besonnener Sparringspartner für mittelständische Unternehmen. Die besten Ideen entstehen stets gemeinsam zwischen Management, Unternehmerfamilie und Prudentes. Unsere Experten liefern den Prozess, die methodische Expertise und das notwendige Branchenwissen.

Werte bei Prudentes

Erfahrung

Prudentes steht für berufs- und lebenserfahrene Individualisten. Unterschiedliche Branchenkenntnisse und ein umfassender Erfahrungsschatz machen die Prudentes Berater zu Gesprächspartnern auf Augenhöhe.

Lösungsorientiert

Die Arbeitsweise der Prudentes Berater ist stets ergebnis- und gleichzeitig menschenorientiert. Der Lösungsprozess ist transparent und ausgewogen.

Zuverlässigkeit

Für uns steht der Kunde an erster Stelle! Das kompetente Team steht Ihnen jederzeit verlässlich zur Seite und arbeitet strukturiert, fokussiert und motiviert.

Qualität

Prudentes setzt hohe Anforderungen an die Qualität ihrer Arbeit. Mit unseren eigenentwickelten, digitalen Tools verarbeiten wir Massendaten punktgenau, visualisieren Ergebnisse interpretationssicher. Mit unseren digitalen Datenräumen garantieren wir ein hohes Maß an Datensicherheit.

Empathie

Dienstleistungen und Beratung sind immer nur so gut, wie die Kommunikation zwischen Kunden und Projektteam. Prudentes hat es sich zum Ziel gesetzt, jederzeit objektiv und auf Augenhöhe mit seinen Partnern zusammenzuarbeiten. Unser Team ist empathisch, humorvoll, behält aber immer den objektiven Blick.

Unser Team

Norbert Irsfeld

Norbert Irsfeld

Gründer & geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Norbert Irsfeld versteht sich als Sparringspartner für Unternehmer und das Management mittelständischer, meist inhabergeführter Unternehmen. Mit seiner tiefgreifenden Erfahrung in der Realisierung von M&A Projekten stellt er für Unternehmen und Inhaber in Verhandlungen einen Erfolgsgaranten dar. Dabei folgt Irsfeld dem Motto ‚Pragmatische Lösungen schaffen, anstatt durch Detailverhandlungen zu entzweien‘.

Durch seinen persönlichen Hintergrund als ehemaliger Partner einer Insolvenzkanzlei bringt er auch in Sanierungsprojekten das notwendige Wissen, aber auch entsprechende Erfahrungswerte mit.

Norbert Irsfeld unterstützt und begleitet Unternehmen ebenfalls seit mehr als 15 Jahren auf ihren Wachstumspfaden und stellt den weiteren Erfolg sicher.

Neben seiner operativen Tätigkeit erweitert und teilt Herr Irsfeld sein Wissen und seine Erfahrungen durch regelmäßige Publikationen und Fachvorträge. Zudem ist er als Lehrbeauftragter an der Hochschule für Wirtschaft und Umwelt Nürtingen-Geislingen im Studiengang Automobilwirtschaft tätig.

Sebastian Berning

Sebastian Berning

Junior Consultant

Sebastian Berning verkörpert den Aufbruchsgeist hin zu neuen und digitalen Geschäftsmodellen. Durch seinen familiären Hintergrund im Automobilhandel und das Studium der Automobilwirtschaft ist er innig mit der Branche verbunden und bringt ein tiefgreifendes Verständnis in die Kundenprojekte ein. Herr Berning unterstützt die Kunden der Prudentes in der nachhaltigen Konzeption und Überarbeitung ihrer Unternehmensstrategien. Dabei greift er auf mehrjährige Erfahrung in der Unternehmensberatung, insbesondere in den Bereichen Customer Experience, Reorganisation & Wachstum sowie Leadership zurück.
Kirsten Fichter-Mangasser

Kirsten Fichter-Mangasser

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Kirsten Fichter-Mangasser ist bei der Prudentes die Ansprechpartnerin für alle terminlichen und organisatorischen Belange. Durch professionelle Erledigung aller administrativen Tätigkeiten stellt Sie den Projekterfolg der Berater sicher. Frau Fichter-Mangasser ist die gute Seele der Prudentes, die an alles und jeden denkt.

Susanne Kuffler-Irsfeld

Susanne Kuffler-Irsfeld

Projektassistentin

Susanne Kuffler-Irsfeld betreut anfallende Sonderprojekte bei der Prudentes. Darüber hinaus verantwortet sie das Marketing und unterstützt die Prudentes als Leiterin des Personalmanagements.

Mario Rico

Mario Rico

Principal

Mario Rico tritt als Alleskönner im operativen Autohausgeschäft auf. Mit weitreichenden Erfahrungen im Vertrieb und im Umgang mit den Automobilherstellern durchleuchtet er Autohäuser nach operativen Potentialen. Als interimistischer Autohausführer weiß er diese zudem in die Praxis zu übertragen.

Herr Rico unterstützt Kunden bei der Umsetzung definierter Maßnahmen und bezieht als guter Kommunikator dabei stets die Mitarbeiter der Unternehmen mit ein. Durch die Verbindung aus Autohaus-Controlling und -Steuerung mit der operativen Autohausführung pflegt er auch einen erfahrenen Umgang mit Betriebsräten. Neben Mediation unterstützt Herr Rico die Kunden der Prudentes auch im Personal Recruiting und dem Coaching von Unternehmensnachfolgen.

Norbert Irsfeld

Norbert Irsfeld

Gründer & geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Norbert Irsfeld versteht sich als Sparringspartner für Unternehmer und das Management mittelständischer, meist inhabergeführter Unternehmen. Mit seiner tiefgreifenden Erfahrung in der Realisierung von M&A Projekten stellt er für Unternehmen und Inhaber in Verhandlungen einen Erfolgsgaranten dar. Dabei folgt Irsfeld dem Motto ‚Pragmatische Lösungen schaffen, anstatt durch Detailverhandlungen zu entzweien‘.

Durch seinen persönlichen Hintergrund als ehemaliger Partner einer Insolvenzkanzlei bringt er auch in Sanierungsprojekten das notwendige Wissen, aber auch entsprechende Erfahrungswerte mit.

Norbert Irsfeld unterstützt und begleitet Unternehmen ebenfalls seit mehr als 15 Jahren auf ihren Wachstumspfaden und stellt den weiteren Erfolg sicher.

Neben seiner operativen Tätigkeit erweitert und teilt Herr Irsfeld sein Wissen und seine Erfahrungen durch regelmäßige Publikationen und Fachvorträge. Zudem ist er als Lehrbeauftragter an der Hochschule für Wirtschaft und Umwelt Nürtingen-Geislingen im Studiengang Automobilwirtschaft tätig.

Sebastian Berning

Sebastian Berning

Junior Consultant


Sebastian Berning verkörpert den Aufbruchsgeist hin zu neuen und digitalen Geschäftsmodellen. Durch seinen familiären Hintergrund im Automobilhandel und das Studium der Automobilwirtschaft ist er innig mit der Branche verbunden und bringt ein tiefgreifendes Verständnis in die Kundenprojekte ein. Herr Berning unterstützt die Kunden der Prudentes in der nachhaltigen Konzeption und Überarbeitung ihrer Unternehmensstrategien. Dabei greift er auf mehrjährige Erfahrung in der Unternehmensberatung, insbesondere in den Bereichen Customer Experience, Reorganisation & Wachstum sowie Leadership zurück.
Kirsten Fichter-Mangasser

Kirsten Fichter-Mangasser

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Kirsten Fichter-Mangasser ist bei der Prudentes die Ansprechpartnerin für alle terminlichen und organisatorischen Belange. Durch professionelle Erledigung aller administrativen Tätigkeiten stellt Sie den Projekterfolg der Berater sicher. Frau Fichter-Mangasser ist die gute Seele der Prudentes, die an alles und jeden denkt.

Susanne Kuffler-Irsfeld

Susanne Kuffler-Irsfeld

Projektassistentin

Susanne Kuffler-Irsfeld betreut anfallende Sonderprojekte bei der Prudentes. Darüber hinaus verantwortet sie das Marketing und unterstützt die Prudentes als Leiterin des Personalmanagements.

Mario Rico

Mario Rico

Principal

Mario Rico tritt als Alleskönner im operativen Autohausgeschäft auf. Mit weitreichenden Erfahrungen im Vertrieb und im Umgang mit den Automobilherstellern durchleuchtet er Autohäuser nach operativen Potentialen. Als interimistischer Autohausführer weiß er diese zudem in die Praxis zu übertragen.

Herr Rico unterstützt Kunden bei der Umsetzung definierter Maßnahmen und bezieht als guter Kommunikator dabei stets die Mitarbeiter der Unternehmen mit ein. Durch die Verbindung aus Autohaus-Controlling und -Steuerung mit der operativen Autohausführung pflegt er auch einen erfahrenen Umgang mit Betriebsräten. Neben Mediation unterstützt Herr Rico die Kunden der Prudentes auch im Personal Recruiting und dem Coaching von Unternehmensnachfolgen.

Das externe Experten-Netzwerk von Prudentes

Dirk Emde

Dirk Emde

Senior Consultant

Dirk Emde ist Experte für die Konzeption und Entwicklung von firmen- und branchenbezogener Controlling-Systeme. Dabei leitet er für die Kunden der Prudentes Empfehlungen zu betrieblichen Abweichungsanalysen her und ergänzt diese um Quick Checks.

Herr Emde schafft es Big Data über ein über ausgeklügeltes Schnittstellenmanagement für individuelle Planungssysteme nutzbar zu machen. So können Massendaten von Unternehmen analysiert und mehrwertstiftend zusammengebracht werden. Die Verbindung aus tiefgreifender Autohauskompetenz und profunder IT-Kenntnis bietet den Kunden der Prudentes eine wertvolle und seltene Kombination.

Hendrik Frickenhaus

Hendrik Frickenhaus

Senior Consultant

Hendrik Frickenhaus ist der Autohausprofi bei Prudentes. Durch seine mehrfache Tätigkeit als Projektleitung in M&A Projekten bringt er ein großes Verständnis für die Durchführung und Begleitung von Unternehmenskäufen und -verkäufen mit.

Herr Frickenhaus unterstützt die Kunden der Prudentes ebenfalls durch interimistische Tätigkeiten in leitenden Funktionen im Automobilhandel. Mit seinem persönlichen Hintergrund im Vertrieb ist er der perfekte Ansprechpartner in allen Fragestellungen rund um den Sales-Bereich.

Reiner Minrath

Reiner Minrath

Senior Consultant

 

Reiner Minrath lebt die verschiedenen Zweige des Kfz-Handels mit Leidenschaft: Auto, Motorrad, Wohnmobile und Landmaschinenhandel. Er ist erfahren in der erfolgreichen Führung markengebundener Autohaus-Betriebe. Darüber hinaus war er 20 Jahre lang vor Ort im Handel als betriebswirtschaftlicher Berater für verschiedene Kfz-Hersteller und Importeure tätig.

Herr Minrath ist ein „Allrounder“, der hinter jeder Kennzahl auch den Menschen und die Ablaufprozesse im Betrieb sieht. Mit seinen Schwerpunkten Controlling und integrierte Unternehmensplanung verstärkt und ergänzt er das Team der Prudentes.

Dirk Emde

Dirk Emde

Senior Consultant

Dirk Emde ist Experte für die Konzeption und Entwicklung von firmen- und branchenbezogener Controlling-Systeme. Dabei leitet er für die Kunden der Prudentes Empfehlungen zu betrieblichen Abweichungsanalysen her und ergänzt diese um Quick Checks.

Herr Emde schafft es Big Data über ein über ausgeklügeltes Schnittstellenmanagement für individuelle Planungssysteme nutzbar zu machen. So können Massendaten von Unternehmen analysiert und mehrwertstiftend zusammengebracht werden. Die Verbindung aus tiefgreifender Autohauskompetenz und profunder IT-Kenntnis bietet den Kunden der Prudentes eine wertvolle und seltene Kombination.

Hendrik Frickenhaus

Hendrik Frickenhaus

Senior Consultant

Hendrik Frickenhaus ist der Autohausprofi bei Prudentes. Durch seine mehrfache Tätigkeit als Projektleitung in M&A Projekten bringt er ein großes Verständnis für die Durchführung und Begleitung von Unternehmenskäufen und -verkäufen mit.

Herr Frickenhaus unterstützt die Kunden der Prudentes ebenfalls durch interimistische Tätigkeiten in leitenden Funktionen im Automobilhandel. Mit seinem persönlichen Hintergrund im Vertrieb ist er der perfekte Ansprechpartner in allen Fragestellungen rund um den Sales-Bereich.

Reiner Minrath

Reiner Minrath

Senior Consultant

 

Reiner Minrath lebt die verschiedenen Zweige des Kfz-Handels mit Leidenschaft: Auto, Motorrad, Wohnmobile und Landmaschinenhandel. Er ist erfahren in der erfolgreichen Führung markengebundener Autohaus-Betriebe. Darüber hinaus war er 20 Jahre lang vor Ort im Handel als betriebswirtschaftlicher Berater für verschiedene Kfz-Hersteller und Importeure tätig.

Herr Minrath ist ein „Allrounder“, der hinter jeder Kennzahl auch den Menschen und die Ablaufprozesse im Betrieb sieht. Mit seinen Schwerpunkten Controlling und integrierte Unternehmensplanung verstärkt und ergänzt er das Team der Prudentes.

Unsere Partner

Studentische Unternehmensberatung

Studentische Unternehmensberatung

Jung. digital. vernetzt. “CARS – Consulting Automotive, Ressources und Sustainability” ist die erste studentsiche Unternehmensberatung an der Hochschule für Wirtschaft und Umwelt (HfWU) und bietet Beratungsdiensleistungen in den drei oben genannten Schwerpunkten an.

Seit der Vereinsgründung im Oktober 2017 entwickelt sich CARS kontinuierlich weiter und kann den schnellsten Aufnahmeprozess im Bundesverband Deutscher Studentischer Unternehmensberatungen (BDSU e. V.) verzeichnen.

CARS versteht sich als Plattform für besonders engagierte und motivierte Studierende, um in Beratungsprojekten mit Unternehmen aus diversen Branchen Praxiserfahrung zu sammeln.

Abo-Fachzeitschrift für die Automobilbranche

Abo-Fachzeitschrift für die Automobilbranche

Auto News für die Automobilbranche: AUTOHAUS ist eine unabhängige Abo-Fachzeitschrift für die Automobilbranche und ein tagesaktuelles B2B-Online-Portal. AUTOHAUS bietet Auto News, Wirtschaftsnachrichten, Kommentare, Bilder und Videos zu Automodellen, Automarken und Autoherstellern, Automobilhandel und Werkstätten sowie Branchendienstleistern für die gesamte Automobilbranche.

Neben den Auto News gibt es auch Interviews, Hintergrundberichte, Marktdaten und Zulassungszahlen, Analysen, Management-Informationen sowie Beiträge aus den Themenbereichen Steuern, Finanzen und Recht. AUTOHAUS bietet Auto News für die Automobilbranche.

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

DE