Industry knowledge

Acti­ve in more than seven industries

An overview

Medium-sized companies and family businesses

Pru­den­tes advi­ses medi­um-sized and lar­ge, often owner-mana­ged com­pa­nies. The spec­trum of ser­vices ran­ges from the deve­lo­p­ment of stra­te­gic growth plans, sup­port for exter­nal growth through acti­ve tran­sac­tion con­sul­ting, the pre­pa­ra­ti­on of rest­ruc­tu­ring con­cepts and their imple­men­ta­ti­on to suc­ces­si­on plan­ning, the deploy­ment of inte­rim mana­gers and prac­ti­cal recom­men­da­ti­ons to impro­ve the ope­ra­tio­nal business. 

International and domestic automotive trade

We always have our fin­ger on the pul­se of cur­rent indus­try deve­lo­p­ments and app­ly the latest fin­dings. Our know­ledge and rela­ti­ons­hip net­work is wide-ran­ging. Nor­bert Irs­feld is also a lec­tu­rer at the Chair of Auto­mo­ti­ve and Mobi­li­ty Eco­no­mics at Nür­tin­gen-Geis­lin­gen Uni­ver­si­ty.  Our focus is on the con­cep­ti­on of growth stra­te­gies in coor­di­na­ti­on with auto­mo­ti­ve manu­fac­tu­rers, sup­port in the acqui­si­ti­on or sale of com­pa­nies, ope­ra­tio­nal per­for­mance impro­ve­ment, the pro­vi­si­on of exter­nal imple­men­ta­ti­on mana­gers, the search for new exe­cu­ti­ves and the pre­pa­ra­ti­on of com­pre­hen­si­ve rest­ruc­tu­ring concepts. 

International and domestic automotive trade

We always have our fin­ger on the pul­se of cur­rent indus­try deve­lo­p­ments and app­ly the latest fin­dings. Our know­ledge and rela­ti­ons­hip net­work is wide-ran­ging. Nor­bert Irs­feld is also a lec­tu­rer at the Chair of Auto­mo­ti­ve and Mobi­li­ty Eco­no­mics at Nür­tin­gen-Geis­lin­gen Uni­ver­si­ty.  Our focus is on the con­cep­ti­on of growth stra­te­gies in coor­di­na­ti­on with auto­mo­ti­ve manu­fac­tu­rers, sup­port in the acqui­si­ti­on or sale of com­pa­nies, ope­ra­tio­nal per­for­mance impro­ve­ment, the pro­vi­si­on of exter­nal imple­men­ta­ti­on mana­gers, the search for new exe­cu­ti­ves and the pre­pa­ra­ti­on of com­pre­hen­si­ve rest­ruc­tu­ring concepts. 

Industry software sales and digital business models

Pru­den­tes can do “digi­tal”! And not only tech­ni­cal­ly, but also stra­te­gi­cal­ly and ope­ra­tio­nal­ly. The con­cep­ti­on and imple­men­ta­ti­on of digi­tal busi­ness models is a spe­cial know-how. With busi­ness mode­ling, com­plex busi­ness stra­te­gies are also under­pin­ned in detail­ed figu­res and fore­casts that make it easier to make an entre­pre­neu­ri­al decisi­on about the right digi­tal strategy. 

Metal and mechanical engineering

Many of Pru­den­tes’ cus­to­mers come from the manu­fac­tu­ring sec­tor. In metal and mecha­ni­cal engi­nee­ring, Pru­den­tes uses was­te ana­ly­ses to iden­ti­fy effi­ci­en­cy potential. 

Metal and mechanical engineering

Many of Pru­den­tes’ cus­to­mers come from the manu­fac­tu­ring sec­tor. In metal and mecha­ni­cal engi­nee­ring, Pru­den­tes uses was­te ana­ly­ses to iden­ti­fy effi­ci­en­cy potential. 

Construction

In civil and struc­tu­ral engi­nee­ring, indus­tri­al pre­fa­b­ri­ca­ted con­struc­tion and win­dow con­struc­tion, Pru­den­tes is a sought-after part­ner when it comes to con­struc­tion site opti­miz­a­ti­on, finan­cial rest­ruc­tu­ring and impro­ving ope­ra­tio­nal controlling.
EN

Branchenkenntnisse

In mehr als sieben Branchen aktiv

Eine Übersicht

Mittelstand und Familienunternehmen

Prudentes berät mittlere und große mittelständische, häufig inhabergeführte Unternehmen. Das Leistungsspektrum reicht von der Erarbeitung strategischer Wachstumspläne, Unterstützung beim externen Wachstum durch eine aktive Transaktionsberatung, über die Erstellung von Restrukturierungskonzepten und deren Umsetzung bis hin zu Nachfolgeregelungen, dem Einsatz interimistischer Manager und praxistauglicher Empfehlungen, das operative Geschäft zu verbessern. 

Internationaler und nationaler Automobilhandel

Wir sind stets am Puls der aktuellen Branchenentwicklung und wenden neueste Erkenntnisse an. Unser Wissens- und Beziehungsnetzwerk ist weit gespannt. Norbert Irsfeld ist zudem Lehrbeauftragter am Lehrstuhl für Automobil- und Mobilitätswirtschaft an der Hochschule für Wirtschaft und Umwelt Nürtingen-Geislingen.  Unsere Schwerpunkte sind die Konzeption von Wachstumsstrategien in Abstimmung mit den Automobilherstellern, die Unterstützung beim Unternehmenskauf oder –verkauf, die operative Leistungssteigerung, die Bereitstellung von externen Umsetzungsmanagern, die Suche nach neuen Führungskräften und die Erstellung umfangreicher Sanierungskonzepte.

Internationaler und nationaler Automobilhandel

Wir sind stets am Puls der aktuellen Branchenentwicklung und wenden neueste Erkenntnisse an. Unser Wissens- und Beziehungsnetzwerk ist weit gespannt. Norbert Irsfeld ist zudem Lehrbeauftragter am Lehrstuhl für Automobil- und Mobilitätswirtschaft an der Hochschule für Wirtschaft und Umwelt Nürtingen-Geislingen.  Unsere Schwerpunkte sind die Konzeption von Wachstumsstrategien in Abstimmung mit den Automobilherstellern, die Unterstützung beim Unternehmenskauf oder –verkauf, die operative Leistungssteigerung, die Bereitstellung von externen Umsetzungsmanagern, die Suche nach neuen Führungskräften und die Erstellung umfangreicher Sanierungskonzepte.

Branchensoftwarevertrieb und digitale Geschäftsmodelle

Prudentes kann „digital“! Und zwar nicht nur technisch, sondern auch strategisch und operativ. Die Konzeption und Umsetzung digitaler Geschäftsmodelle ist ein Spezialknowhow. Mit dem Business Modelling werden komplexe Geschäftsstrategien auch in detaillierten Zahlen und Prognosen unterlegt, die eine unternehmerische Entscheidung über die richtige Digitalstrategie leichter machen.    

Metall- und Maschinenbau

Viele Kunden von Prudentes kommen aus der Fertigung. Im Metall- und Maschinenbau zeigt Prudentes mit Hilfe von Verschwendungsanalysen Effizienzpotenziale auf.

Metall- und Maschinenbau

Viele Kunden von Prudentes kommen aus der Fertigung. Im Metall- und Maschinenbau zeigt Prudentes mit Hilfe von Verschwendungsanalysen Effizienzpotenziale auf.

Bauwesen

Im Tief- und Hochbau, im industriellen Fertigteilbau und im Fensterbau ist Prudentes ein gefragter Ansprechpartner, wenn es um Baustellenoptimierungen, finanzwirtschaftliche Umstrukturierungen und die Verbesserung des operativen Controllings geht.
DE