Prū|den|tes

lat. [Plu­ral m/f]

The smart, sen­si­ble,
Pru­dent, level-hea­ded ones

Wie kann Pru­den­tes Sie unterstützen?

Sustainable growth

We sup­port you in your growth plans! Bene­fit from our exper­ti­se in sales and reve­nue growth, but also in the rea­liz­a­ti­on of eco­no­mies of sca­le and an opti­mi­zed use of your loca­ti­ons. 
» Use Case

Transformieren & Restrukturieren

The only con­stant is the chan­ge. Keep your com­pa­ny in tune with the times and don’t miss any cru­cial chan­ges. We sup­port you in get­ting your com­pa­ny into the fast lane and kee­ping it the­re. 
» Use Case

Veränderung umsetzen

Few things are more chal­len­ging than initia­ting and embed­ding chan­ge. In addi­ti­on to the dai­ly busi­ness, this is almost impos­si­ble. Pru­den­tes hel­ps you to imple­ment chan­ges using pro­ven and prac­ti­ce-rele­vant methods. 
» Use Case

Corporate acquisitions and disposals

As a rule, you only sell your own com­pa­ny once. We have accom­pa­nied more than 45 cor­po­ra­te tran­sac­tions and know the needs of purcha­se and sale, asset and share deal. Tog­e­ther we will lead your tran­sac­tion to suc­cess. 
» Use Case

Nachfolgeregelung

You have your com­pa­ny built and rai­sed — now is the time to pass the baton. Whe­ther inter­nal or exter­nal to the fami­ly, Pru­den­tes sup­ports you and lets you share in the expe­ri­ence of count­less pro­jects. 
» Use Case

Find managers

The fil­ling of manage­ment posi­ti­ons exerts a strong influ­ence on cor­po­ra­te suc­cess, cul­tu­re and employee satis­fac­tion. We sup­port you in the search and sub­se­quent selec­tion of exe­cu­ti­ves — based on your indi­vi­du­al requi­re­ments.
» Use Case

Completed projects

Corporate transactions

Satisfied customers

Employees

Years of consulting expertise since foundation

7

About us

Who is Prudentes

Learn more about Prudentes.

 

Our Team

Get to know the team.

 

Partnerships

Explo­re the net­work
from Pru­den­tes

 

Career

Make a care­er at Prudentes.

 

EN

Prū|den|tes

lat. [Plural m/f]

Die Klugen, Vernünftigen,
Umsichtigen, Besonnenen

Wonach suchen Sie?

Nachhaltiges Wachstum

Wir unterstützen Sie in Ihren Wachstumsvorhaben! Profitieren Sie von unserer Expertise in Absatz- und Umsatzsteigerung, aber auch in der Realisierung von Skaleneffekten und
einer optimierten Nutzung Ihrer Standorte.

>> Use Case

Transformieren & Restrukturieren

Das einzige Beständige ist der Wandel. Bleiben Sie mit Ihrem Unternehmen am Zahn der Zeit und verpassen Sie keine entscheidenden Veränderungen. Wir unterstützen Sie darin, Ihr Unternehmen auf die Überholspur zu bringen und es dort zu halten.

>> Use Case

Veränderung umsetzen

Kaum etwas ist anspruchsvoller als Veränderungen anzustoßen und zu verankern. Zusätzlich zum Tagesgeschäft ist dies nahezu unmöglich. Prudentes hilft Ihnen Veränderungen unter Anwendung bewährter und praxisrelevanter Methoden umzusetzen.

>> Use Case

Unternehmenskäufe und -verkäufe

Sein eigenes Untternehmen verkauft man in der Regel nur einmal. Wir haben über 45 Unternehmenstransaktionen begleitet und kennen die Bedürfnisse bei Kauf und Verkauf, Asset und Share Deal. Gemeinsam führen wir auch Ihre Transaktion zum Erfolg.

>> Use Case

Nachfolgeregelung

Sie haben Ihr Unternehmen aufgebaut und großgezogen – nun ist es an der Zeit den Staffelstab zu übergeben. Unabhängig, ob familienintern oder extern, Prudentes unterstützt Sie und lässt Sie an den Erfahrungen unzähliger Projekte teilhaben.

>> Use Case

Führungskräfte finden

Die Besetzung von Führungspositionen übt einen starken Einfluss auf Unternehmenserfolg, -kultur und Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit aus. Wir unterstützen Sie in der Suche und anschließenden Auswahl von Führungskräften – anhand Ihrer individuellen Anforderungen.

>> Use Case

Abgeschlossene Projekte

Unternehmens- transaktionen

Zufriedene Kunden

Mitarbeitende

Jahre Beratungs- kompetenz seit Gründung

7

Über uns

Wer ist Prudentes

Erfahren Sie mehr über Prudentes.

 

Unser Team

Lernen Sie das Team kennen.

 

Partnerschaften

Erkunden Sie das Netzwerk
von Prudentes.

 

Karriere

Machen Sie Karriere bei Prudentes.

 

DE